Home

  About AACRL

  Annual Meeting

  Awards

  Bylaws

  Calendar

  Committees

  Executive Board

  Membership

  Minutes

  Newsletters

  Past Presidents

  Workshops





  Associated Links:
  ACRL Chapters

  ACRL

  Alabama Library
  Association


  American   Library
  Association

 

Executive Board

2013-2014 (printable roster)

President, Jessica Hayes
University Library
South University
5355 Vaughn Road
Montgomery, AL 36116
T: (334) 395-8860
E-mail: jehayes@southuniversity.edu

Vice-President/President Elect, Tyrone Webb
Bevill State Community College – Sumiton Campus
P. O. Box 800
Sumiton, AL 35148
T: (205) 648-3271 ext. 5241
E-mail: twebb@bscc.edu

Past-President, Ellen Wilson
Marx Library
University of South Alabama
5901 USA Drive North
Mobile, AL 36688
T: (251) 460-6045
E-mail: ewilson@southalabama.edu

Secretary, Jane Daugherty
Samford University Library
800 Lakeshore Dr.
Birmingham, AL 35229
T: (205) 726-2770
E-mail: jdaugher@samford.edu

Treasurer, Yingqi Tang
Houston Cole Library
Jacksonville State University
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, AL 36265
T: (256) 782-5757
E-mail: tang@jsu.edu

Chapters Council Liaison, Sara Whitver
University Libraries
Gorgas Library
Box 870266
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266
T: (205) 348-0896
E-mail: smwhitver@ua.edu

Legislative Liaison, Eric Kidwell
Houghton Memorial Library
Huntingdon College
1500 East Fairview Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36106
T: (334) 833-4420
E-mail: ekidwell@huntingdon.edu

Newsletter Editor, Elizabeth Rugan
University Library
University of South Alabama
5901 USA Drive North
Mobile, AL 36688
T: (251) 460-7025
E-mail: erugan@southalabama.edu

Webmaster, Steven Turner
University Libraries
University of Alabama
Box 870266
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266
T: (205) 348-1638
E-mail: steven.j.turner@ua.edu




This page is maintained by Steven Turner.
Please submit suggestions and comments to steven.j.turner@ua.edu.
Last Modified: 05/22/2014
URL: http://www.aacrl.org/executive/
Free website templates