Home

  About AACRL

  Annual Meeting

  Awards

  Bylaws

  Calendar

  Committees

  Executive Board

  Membership

  Minutes

  Newsletters

  Past Presidents

  Workshops





  Associated Links:
  ACRL Chapters

  ACRL

  Alabama Library
  Association


  American   Library
  Association

 

Executive Board

2014-2015

President, Tyrone Webb
Bevill State Community College – Sumiton Campus
P. O. Box 800
Sumiton, AL 35148
T: (205) 648-3271 ext. 5241
E-mail: twebb@bscc.edu

Vice-President/President Elect
Ricky Best
Collection Development Librarian / Government Documents Coordinator
AUM Library
Auburn University at Montgomery
P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124-4023
T: (334) 244-3276
E-mail rbest@aum.edu

Past-President, Jessica Hayes
University Library
South University
5355 Vaughn Road
Montgomery, AL 36116
T: (334) 395-8860
E-mail: jehayes@southuniversity.edu

Secretary, Jane Daugherty
Samford University Library
800 Lakeshore Dr.
Birmingham, AL 35229
T: (205) 726-2770
E-mail: jdaugher@samford.edu

Treasurer, Debbie Cobb
University of South Alabama
Marx Library 253
T: (251) 460-7034
E-mail: dcobb@southalabama.edu

Chapters Council Liaison, Sara Whitver
University Libraries
Gorgas Library
Box 870266
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266
T: (205) 348-0896
E-mail: smwhitver@ua.edu

Legislative Liaison, Eric Kidwell
Houghton Memorial Library
Huntingdon College
1500 East Fairview Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36106
T: (334) 833-4420
E-mail: ekidwell@huntingdon.edu

Newsletter Editor, Dusty Folds, University of Montevallo
Information Literacy and Digital Learning Librarian & Assistant Professor
Carmichael Library
Station 6108
Honors Librarian
Ramsay Hall 118
T: (205) 665-6108
E-mail: dfolds@montevallo.edu

Webmaster, Steven Turner
University Libraries
Head, Web Services & Assistant Professor
University of Alabama
Box 870266
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266
T: (205) 348-1638
E-mail: steven.j.turner@ua.edu

 




This page is maintained by Steven Turner.
Please submit suggestions and comments to steven.j.turner@ua.edu.
Last Modified: 011/19/2015
URL: http://www.aacrl.org/executive/
Free website templates