Home

  About AACRL

  Annual Meeting

  Awards

  Bylaws

  Calendar

  Committees

  Executive Board

  Membership

  Minutes

  Newsletters

  Past Presidents

  Workshops





  Associated Links:
  ACRL Chapters

  ACRL

  Alabama Library
  Association


  American Library
  Association

 

Executive Board

2012-2013 (printable roster)

President, Ellen Wilson
University Library
University of South Alabama
5901 USA Drive North
Mobile, AL 36688
T: (251) 460-6045
E-mail: ewilson@southalabama.edu

Vice-President, Jessica Hayes
University Library
South University
5355 Vaughn Road
Montgomery, AL 36116
T: (334) 395-8860
E-mail: jehayes@southuniversity.edu

Past-President, Jennifer Long
Mervyn H. Sterne Library
University of Alabama at Birmingham
917 13th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35294-0014
T: (205) 934-6364
E-mail: jmlong@uab.edu

Secretary, Stephanie Rollins
University Library
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, AL 35229
T: (205) 726-2079
E-mail: srollins@samford.edu

Treasurer, Yingqi Tang
Houston Cole Library
Jacksonville State University
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, AL 36265
T: (256) 782-5757
E-mail: tang@jsu.edu

Chapters Council Liaison, Rickey Best
AUM Library
Auburn University at Montgomery
7440 East Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
T: (334) 244-3200
E-mail: rbest@aum.edu

Legislative Liaison:
Eric Kidwell (2012-2014)
Houghton Memorial Library
Huntingdon College
1500 East Fairview Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36106
334-833-4420
E-mail: ekidwell@huntingdon.edu

Newsletter Editor, Elizabeth Rugan
University Library
University of South Alabama
5901 USA Drive North
Mobile, AL 36688
T: (251) 460-7025
E-mail: erugan@southalabama.edu

Webmaster:
Steven Turner (2012-2014)
University Libraries
University of Alabama
Box 870266
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266
205-348-1638
steven.j.turner@ua.edu




This page is maintained by Steven Turner.
Please submit suggestions and comments to steven.j.turner@ua.edu.
Last Modified: 11/16/2011
URL: http://www.aacrl.org/executive/
Free website templates