Committee Rosters 2012

               
Committee
  E-mail       Term Expiration
               
By-Laws Committee
           
Lori Northrup, Chair   lanorthr@samford.edu   2013
Jennifer Long   jmlong@uab.edu   2014
Ellen Wilson   ewilson@jaguar1.usouthal.edu   2015
Craig Beard   cwb@uab.edu       2014
Paula Barnett-Ellis   pbarnett@jsu.edu       2014
               
Continuing Education & Training Committee
     
Ellen Wilson, Chair ewilson@jaguar1.usouthal.edu     2013
Muriel Wells   mwells@nationalcac.org     2013
Amy Prendergast   aprender@jaguar1.usouthal.edu     2013
Melissa Fortsen-Greene   mbfortson@ua.edu       2014
Debbie Walker   dwalker@gadsdenstate.edu       2014
               
Government Relations Committee
       
Eric A. Kidwell, Chair ekidwell@huntingdon.edu   2014
Rickey Best   rbest@aum.edu     2013
Tim Dodge dodgeti@auburn.edu       2013
Andrew Battista abattista@montevallo.edu       2014
James Gilbreath gilbreath@brownmackie.edu       2013
               
Membership Committee
         
Rickey Best, Chair   rbest@aum.edu     2014
Sheeji Kathuria   sheetija.kathuria@uah.edu   2014
               
Nominating Committee
         
Lori Northrup, Chair   lanorthr@samford.edu   2013
Carla Waddell   ctwaddel@samford.edu   2014
Rickey Best   rbest@aum.edu   2014
               
Program Committee
         
Ellen Wilson, Chair   jmlong@uab.edu    2013
Kim Stevens   weather@jsu.edu   2013
Alyssa Martin   almartin@troy.edu 2014
Angela Rand   arand@usouthal.edu 2014
Yingqi Tang   tang@jsu.edu  2014
Stephanie Rollins   srollins@samford.edu 2013
               
Awards Committee
         
Lori Northrup, Chair   lanorthr@samford.edu   2013
Rickey Best   rbest@aum.edu   2014
Stephanie Rollins   srollins@samford.edu   2014



Last Modified: 8/1/2012